free website stats program

The Testament of Sister New Devil Vol. 8



Everything’s on the line — Basara and his allies charge headlong into battle against their deadliest enemies yet. Zest brings her full might to bear against them, but even she pales in comparison to the threat waiting in the wings: The dread demon Zolgia! Against a foe so strong, has Basara met his match? He’ll need everything in his arsenal to make it out of this one alive!


The Testament Of Sister New Devil

Pub Date : 2016-11-22 | Author : Tetsuto Uesu | Publisher : Seven Seas

ISBN 10 : 1626923582
ISBN 13 : 9781626923584

Combining action and comedy with the supernatural genre, The Testament of Sister New Devil is a high octane romp about a high school boy and his two succubi step-sisters. When his ..


The Testament Of Sister New Devil Storm

Pub Date : 2017-09-26 | Author : Tetsuto Uesu | Publisher : Seven Seas

ISBN 10 : 1626926069
ISBN 13 : 9781626926066

Demonic step-sisters vie for power and pleasure in this sexy, supernatural comedy spin-off! High school student Toujo Basara’s life has taken a turn for the strange. When his fat..


The Testament Of Sister New Devil

Pub Date : 2017-07-25 | Author : Tetsuto Uesu | Publisher : Seven Seas

ISBN 10 : 1626925054
ISBN 13 : 9781626925052

The Testament of Sister New Devil is an ongoing manga series based on a bestselling series of light novels of the same name. Combining action and comedy with the supernatural genre..


Magika Swordsman And Summoner

Pub Date : 2017-02-21 | Author : Mitsuki Mihara | Publisher : Seven Seas

ISBN 10 : 1626924260
ISBN 13 : 9781626924260

Magika Swordsman and Summoner is an ongoing fantasy manga series about a young magical summoner and his trials and tribulations in summoner school. Based upon a popular light novel..


High School Dxd

Pub Date : 2018-01-30 | Author : | Publisher : Yen Press

ISBN 10 : 9781975353278
ISBN 13 : 1975353277

AN AWESOME POWER IS UNLEASHED...WITH THE HELP OF THE PRESIDENT'S CHEST?! Now that training is done and Rias's peerage is back together again, it's time to party! With just one day ..


Absolute Duo

Pub Date : 2017-08-29 | Author : Takumi Hiiragiboshi | Publisher : Seven Seas

ISBN 10 : 1626925399
ISBN 13 : 9781626925397

A brand new magical adventure for fans of Magika Swordsman and Summoner! Absolute Duo is a new ongoing manga series based on the light novel series of the same name. With action-pa..


Demonizer Zilch

Pub Date : 2017-08-22 | Author : Milan Matra | Publisher : Yen Press

ISBN 10 : 9780316474634
ISBN 13 : 0316474630

Ever since his sister disappeared ten years ago, Haruomi's held a grudge against the mysterious organization Goetia. But when the demonic "Branches" Leraje and Berith go after both..


Send a Comment

Your email address will not be published.